Skool dayz !?!

I love playing dress up and just had to blog this new outfit from monso and boots from g-fields cause they are just made for each other 😛

The boots are so well made, i want these real life , would look fab under jeans.

Heres a close up the uniform, you can buy them as one separate colour or a fat pack with the HUD for so many many many different combinations (i recommend this lol so much to be had)

as you can see I need to go back to school for my spelling and grammar skills.

What am I wearing?

*GF*[Mesh] Wedge Bootie “Beth”
Kyoot – Timeless Kneesocks (Yellow/Black)
tram A817 hair / amber
[monso] My School Look – Blazer
[PF] Kumi – Pure

What is posing me?

.::YoPulga::. Poses with Book

Leave a Reply

