Wasnt me :D

so I haven’t blogged for a bit, I got sucked into the world of pandas and all things cute!

all Is better now and found some goodies in world all credits at the bottom as always!

gone a bit dark and moody with this look as I normally all girly and swirly! some of that later though :D.

I decided to visit the RP sim Raccoon City which is a fantastic sim to shoot zombies and get chased round which is always fun , took out my gin and killed a few of them with great satisfaction, as a avid resident evil fan im going back to play properly and do the quest line. the staff are extremely helpful and accommodating to a newb ( was double clicking tping everywhere whoops)



What am i wearing?

skin and pants are from Fair @ the nestPaperbag. Midnight Hellraiser Leather Panel
Glam Affair – Lilith Creatura 01 D HB

[Sleeping Koala] – My Bra Flashing Top – Black
Izzie’s – Guitar Earring
[CheerNo] Meshair Carmem Darks 3.3
[MANDALA]Takara Nail/metal white

.ID. Mirror Eyes/Blue-Green
TEN”10 Megas boots black

Location Raccoon City

Whats posing me

ZZANG Lean

Leave a Reply

